Bank Holiday Delivery Dates

Easter shipping schedule

There will be no shipments leaving us on:

Friday 10th April - Good Friday
Monday 13th April - Easter Monday

Please get any orders in to us by midday on Wednesday 8th April to ensure delivery on Thursday 9th April. Shipping resumes as normal on Tuesday 14th April.

 As a result we will be unable to offer Saturday deliveries this week.

Please note, if you are on a two day delivery (scottish highlands etc) then please get your order in to us by Tuesday 7th April to ensure delivery by Thursday 9th April.

 

No shipping / Collections on the following dates for 2020: 

Wednesday 01st January - New Years Day
Friday 10th April - Good Friday
Monday 13th April - Easter Monday
Friday 8th May - Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 25th May - Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 31st August - Summer Bank Holiday
Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day
Monday 28th December - Boxing Day (substitute holiday day)
Thursday 31st December - New Years Eve 


Friday 1st January - New Years Day


Note: If your order is a 2 day delivery (i.e - highlands etc) please take this in to consideration with the above dates.